59aaebe108 · Add a pinned secret-scanning workflow · Updated 2026-09-28 13:27:48 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?