a9e8287065 · ai-incidents 1.0.0 · Updated 2026-09-21 13:48:40 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?